Local Delivery Relationship Leads

Local Authority Area

Local Delivery Relationship Lead Contact details

Aberdeen City

Lisa Buchan
lisa.buchan@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790184

Aberdeenshire

Lisa Buchan
lisa.buchan@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790184

Angus

Claire Taylor
claire.taylor@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790126

Argyll and Bute

Colette Bryson
colette.bryson@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790716

Clackmannanshire

Gillian Winters
gillian.winters@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790215

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar (Western Isles)

Joan Muir
joan.muir@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790198

Dumfries and Galloway

Yvonne Stewart
yvonne.stewart@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790141

Dundee

Lyndsey Maricic
Lyndsey.maricic@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790193

East Ayrshire

Caroline Scott
caroline.scott@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 793447

East Dunbartonshire

Lindsay Geddes
Lindsay.geddes@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 793460

East Lothian

David Gibb
david.gibb@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790656

East Renfrewshire

Alun Parry
alun.parry@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07827 955126

Edinburgh City

Melanie Nairn
melanie.nairn@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790163

Falkirk

Gillian Winters
gillian.winters@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790215

Fife

Lyndsey Maricic
Lyndsey.maricic@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790193

Glasgow City

Lorraine Harris
lorraine.harris@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790183

Highland

Catherine Graham
catherine.graham@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 793436

Inverclyde

Sharon Collins
Sharon.collins@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790146

Midlothian

Carol Tugman
carol.tugman@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 793596

Moray

Catherine Graham
catherine.graham@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 793436

North Ayrshire

Caroline Scott
caroline.scott@socialsecuirty.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 793447

North Lanarkshire

Jacqueline Brown
jacqueline.brown@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 077696 70048

Orkney

Fiona Boubert
Fiona.boubert@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07500 953997

Perth and Kinross

Claire Taylor
claire.taylor@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790126

Renfrewshire

Alun Parry
alun.parry@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07827 955126

Scottish Borders

David Gibb
david.gibb@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790656

Shetland Islands

Fiona Boubert
Fiona.boubert@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07500 953997

South Ayrshire

Caroline Scott
caroline.scott@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 793447

South Lanarkshire

Fiona McCormack
Fiona.mccormack@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790224

Stirling

Lindsay Geddes
Lindsay.geddes@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 793460

West Dunbartonshire

Colette Bryson
colette.bryson@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 790716

West Lothian

Carol Tugman
carol.tugman@socialsecurity.gov.scot
Tel. 07341 793596