Combined Shape Created with Sketch. !

Executive Advisory Body

Summary of group: The Executive Advisory Body is chaired by our Chief Executive and provides advice. It is made up of our Executive Team and six non-executive members. The non-executive members play an important role in offering constructive challenge and advice to the Chief Executive on our strategy and effective governance.

Chair: Chris Creegan, Non-Executive Member

Frequency of meetings: ten times per year


  • David Wallace, Chief Executive
  • Laura Brennan-Whitefield, Non-Executive Member
  • Ally MacPhail, Deputy Director of Strategy, Change, Data and Engagement
  • Professor Paul Knight OBE, Head of Health and Social Care Operations
  • Andy McClintock, Chief Digital Officer
  • Janet Richardson, Deputy Director of Client Service Delivery
  • James Wallace, Deputy Director of Finance and Corporate Services
  • Barry Matheson, Non-Executive Member
  • Chris Creegan, Non-Executive Member
  • Naghat Ahmed, Non-Executive Member
  • Russell Frith, Non-Executive Member

Terms of Reference

Meeting minutes

Register of Interests

Sign up to our newsletter

If you are an organisation or individual who works with people who may need information or support on any of our benefits, sign up to our stakeholder newsletter.

We'll never send you content you haven’t asked for and you can opt out at any time.

Please enter a valid email address

Read our privacy policy